Community Advisory Board Members

The following is a list of members on WERS’s Community Advisory Board:

Claudia Haydon

Kurt S Heinselman

Patrice McInnis

Dora Palmira González

Scott McNey

Kevin Cooney and Ashley Peterson (station representatives)


Uncommon Newsletter

Music reviews, ticket giveaways, live performances & member specials.

We'll never sell your email, be boring or try to sell you on bad music.